top of page
Flower

*Morning Meditation Class on Zoom*
~a reflective practice to begin your day~

Monday - Friday
6am-6:30am (PT)
8am-8:30am (CT)  
9:00am-9:30am (ET)

Suggested donation:

$5 per class / $25 dollars per week

Daily audio recordings

*Individual appointments via Zoom/ FaceTime*

Wellness Coaching  &  Spiritual Direction 

Individual appointments offer:

  • Compassionate support for your path to peace and healing

  • Deepen your understanding of the impact you have on your well-being

  • Explore a mindful reflective approach to gain insight into your body-mind connection

  • Learn empowering evidence-based tools for personal change 

bottom of page